Educational Field Trip-Native American Villages and Slave Plantations and Historical Museums 

Red Cliff Beach Island SC, Plantation- 2015-2016 Tour 

The Journey to Red Cliff: You may schedule a field trip with the House of Ancestry for a Genealogical Tour.  Tours are held during the summer months  June - September in groups of ten. Thirty people is the max per tour. We provide local lodging assistance in the Augusta, GA. area contact: Travel@houseofancestry.com.

 

 

Click here to contact park directly 

James Brown Exhibit - Augusta, GA Musuem of History 

Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Seminole Museum-Big Cypress Reservation

News - Online Classes Saturdays 1-4pm,       Family Heritage and Genelogical Services -Dial  1-888-693-8314;  M-F 9am-7 pm  and Saturday  12n-6 pm

The Next Campaign to End  Heritage Fraud and Paper Terrorism ! For information on how to participate, please contact us.

Please contact one of our Online Heritage Research Advisors 

 

Mr. Jerry Ward 

House Chairman  & Senior Historian/Researcher on  Indo African & Negro Genealogical  History in North Carolina

(888)-693-8314 ex 703

Jerryward@houseofancestry.org

 

Ms. Syvone Ross Pratt  

Senior Heritage Ambassor & Genealogist ,  Cherokee and Freedman Genealogy

Phone (888) 693-8314 ex 710

Syvone.Pratt@houseofancestry.org

 

Michelle Centers 

Senior field Research Advisor  European, African and Native American Genealogy 

Michelle.C@houseofancestry.com

888-693-8314  Ex 702    

 

The House of Ancestry

Adjunct Professors,

Presenters, Scholars, and Lecturers

 

Educational Advisors 

Chief Lonzado Langley -National Spokesman , Professional Forensic Genealogist/Colonial Historian on Indian Slavery and Colonial Slave Trade - Senior Researcher/Advisor on colonial racial laws. Census resporting and the history of Savannah River Uchee and Apalache people South Carolina and Georgia. 

 

Irma Suggs  Researcher and Family Historian on Early Virginia Colonial Laws. Maryland, DC, VA

 

 

Honorary Member 

Honorable - Beverly A. Harper 

FamilyHistorian/Genealogist 

Beverly.A.Harper@houseofancestry.org

 

Elearning@houseofancestry.com

 

Speakers@houseofancestry.com

Public Speakers 

Lonzado Langley  Forensic Genealogist and  Colonial Investigative Historian  

Jerry Ward - Sr  Family Historian  

Irma Suggs - Sr Family Historian

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The House of Ancestry